Contact Us

For TI-BA Sales Information, please email – sales@ti-ba.com

Placing an Order?

You can email it to: orders@ti-ba.com or Fax (800) 836-8422

Track your shipping

For Cargo: http://www.estes-express.com/
For Parts: http://www.fedex.com/

Office & Warehouse

TI-BA Enterprises, Inc.
25 Hytec Circle
Rochester, NY 14606

Main Phone: (585) 247-1212
Main Fax: (800) 836-8422
Overseas Fax: (585) 247-1395

Company Contacts

Bill Titusbill@ti-ba.com
President – Ext 112


Marianne Pasteckimarianne@ti-ba.com
VP – Operations
ALL Customer Service – Ext 110


Brian McKeon - brian@ti-ba.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
North East/North Central/North West/Canada – Ext 116


Mike Koch - mikeK@ti-ba.com
Service Manager
ALL Technical Support – Ext 125


Will Luety - will@ti-ba.com
Systems Integration Specialist – Ext 150

Barry Broussardbarry@ti-ba.com
Digital Systems Technical Support – Sales Rep for TX – Ext.165