Contact Us

Need a sales representative? email: sales@ti-ba.com or call (585) 247-1212

Placing an order? email to: orders@ti-ba.com or Fax to: (585) 247-1395

Tracking your order?

For Cargo: https://www.estes-express.com/
For Parts: https://www.fedex.com/

Office & Warehouse Address:

TI-BA Enterprises, Inc.
25 Hytec Circle
Rochester, NY 14606

Main Phone: (585) 247-1212
Main Fax: (585) 247-1395

Company Contacts:

Bill Titusbill@ti-ba.com
President – Ext 112

Marianne Pasteckimarianne@ti-ba.com
VP – Operations
ALL Customer Service – Ext 110

Brian McKeon brian@ti-ba.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
North East/Central & Canada – Ext 116

Mike Koch mikeK@ti-ba.com
Service Manager
ALL Technical Support – Ext 125

Will Luety will@ti-ba.com
Systems Integration Specialist – Ext 150

Barry Broussardbarry@ti-ba.com
Digital Systems Technical Support & Sales – Sales Rep for TX – Ext.165

Geoff Reed geoff@ti-ba.com
Sales Manager – Southeast Region – Ext 155

Ken Crocker ken@ti-ba.com
Sales Manager – Northwest Region – Ext 175